Publicerat: / LifeStyle { mix }

Happy Easter!

First off all I want to wish everyone of you a HAPPY EASTER! I hope you celebrate this holiday with your loved ones ❤️

Today Easter begins in Sweden. I don't know how it is in other countries but it ends next week I think. Not sure though. I'm not so good keeping track on holidays. Lol! Typical me.

Anyway, today I've been working but the boss sent me home earlier.. Annoying moment. Why he sent me home earlier is because apparently I sound sick still even though I explained to him how it always is when I've been sick for a while.. My vocal things in my throat is "over worked" and "damaged" for a moment after coughing so much but they will get better. It's always like that but oh well. I'm not sick but he decided 🤷🏻‍♀️

As you all know. My blog is my "diary" with niches and on lifestyle I will write about daily life etc. So I hope you don't get mad because I'm talking about my day. I will ofcourse stick to my other niches as well! 

Next post I will show you today's makeup! I'm gonna try to take some ok pics 🤦🏻‍♀️ wish me luck though. Haha! 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog