Publicerat: / Beauty; Emma

10 funny, random and delightful things about me and my life


Hello my loves! I hope you all are fine today! I have been thinking all day about this post. It will be that kind of post "get to know me / who am I" post but funny version. Hopefully you will think that 😅

Why don't you tell me 5 or 10 things about you?  
🥰 I would love to read and get to know you! 

▶  I don't know how to do some things in math ( / and x for an example) but knows how to calculate areas etc.
▶ I've learned English by myself. No help in school. I learned English through a group chat on a website when I was younger. 
▶ I'm learning all about social media / internet managing / stuff like that by myself 
▶ I'm learning Arabic by myself {no school or so}
On the same time I'm learning Arabic, I'm trying to teach my son Punjab {I'm learning that as well} 
▶ I didn't like spicy food until I met my husband ~ now I'm obsessed! 
▶ When I married my husband I was supposed to have taken the last name "Kaur" which means Princess on Punjab but I went with "Singh" which means Lion. All females are named Kaur in surname / lastname and all men are named Singh. So I guess I'm a man now 😂
▶ I want to move away from Sweden but I don't know where (probably Spain or Greece) and how 😭 any ideas and advice? 
▶ I find it very hard to write lists or talk about myself so I always say that people should ask me what they want to know and I will answer them.
I've been blogging for years! But under different names etc but now I'm here and it's under my name 😊






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog