Publicerat: / Honest Reviews

Honest Review; Demi Lovato - Simply Complicated


I just watched the YouTube originals documentary about Demi Lovato called "Simply Complicated". I've been a fan of Demi for years and years. Not gonna lie but I have never watched her documentaries because I always thought they would change my view of Demi and honestly it did.. But not in a bad way.. I have always had respect for her knowing some parts of her life (what I have heard and read about. I don't know Demi personally) with the bullying, addictions etc but after watching this documentary - oh wow. I cried on so many moments on this "show" or what to say instead of repeating the word "documentary". I've more respect for Demi and her life now..

Starting at a young age thinking about death, wondering how a funeral would feel etc to later in life struggle with addiction of drugs and pills. Wow.

My honest reviews is a "series" where I will either try something ~ beauty product, food etc or even just write about a show, documentary etc and giving you my 100% truth and opinions about it.

DEMI LOVATO ~ SIMPLY COMPLICATED
RATE; ●●●●●  {five dots out of five
Comment; If you thought you know your "idol" you are wrong. You will learn so much more about her and her life in this documentary ~ its insane!

Demi has been in a public eye since she was in a very young age (If I remember correctly she had her first gig on The Barney Show) and to grow up in spotlights, dealing with demons on head etc ~ horrible.

I know I just repeat in this post but I'm literally out of words.. She is one strong woman and I can honestly say that iam a true lovatic.

If you want to watch the documentary yourself, you CLICK HERE to come to it. The documentary is 1H and 18M long. I highly recommend you to watch it . Being a celebrity aren't all roses and rainbows. 






Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog