Publicerat: / Beauty; Skin Care

Which beauty product is a must for you?

Before I had Emilio I was obsessed with skin care, having "spa night at home" nights 2 times a week etc. But after having him ~ the time and my energy has slowly vanished. I have been hoping to get the energy back and I can slowly feel that it is! So I'm gonna make it a routine again to have all my skin care products and nights again ~ yay!
 

On PC /Laptop the pictures will look grainy. Not good! I only use Phone when I take photos
I love using products from  7th Heaven. Normally I find these products at DollarStore {In Sweden. Don't know where you guys can find those products in your country}. 
 
Which beauty product is a must for you?
My to go to products I must have when having a "spa night at home" is peel off masks and mud masks. I'm constantly looking for new products to try and use so let me know if you have any recommendations!
 


 
Simple post, a short one. 
 
 




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog