Publicerat: / LifeStyle { mix }

Lately

 
Hello my loves. My Queens and Kings! I hope you all are having a wonderful beginning of June! Crazy how it's already June! Where have the year gone?! It's insane, six more months of this year. It actually scares me a bit. Knowing how quickly the time goes by. Wow! Ok so that's enough. It's kinda became a bit depressing now. Lol.
 
So what have you guys been up to lately? Things has happened in my life - both good and bad. Next week I'm actually gonna have three introduction days at my new  job (!!!!!!!) Yes! Your girl has a new job! Fine.. It's just over the summer but iam so excited and I'll work as a "substitute" or what to call it. Vikarie on Swedish. Gashh I'm so excited! It will be one crazy summer but it will be all worth it.
 
Progress on Emilio; he is making more different sounds (he can't talk) and actually is repeating saying "daddie". So insane! Emilio is actually making some sign language hand gestures now which makes me so excited! He now says / makes sign for fruit, pear, apple and his name (we just make the letter E on sign language).
 
So yeah that's pretty amazing! Watch Emilio grow up to become one big boy who tries to learn how to communicate is amazing! I. Every time he does something ("talk", signs or so) I get really happy. Such a proud mom!
 
Unfortunately the flu had found it's way into our life. We have been knocked out for over a week now so I hope it's making a turn so I can start working!
 
I'm gonna go to sleep cuz my eyes literally fills upp with tears - so I'm off to the land of dreams! Good night! 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog