Publicerat: / LifeStyle { mix }

Saturday - time to relax?

Hello my loves! How are you all? I've been super sick lately but luckily it's going away! Yesterday I was so ill but today I'm feeling a lot better. Even though Emilio decided to wake up at 2.30am and refused to sleep the whole night/morning/day. So I'm honestly really tired so I'm gonna write this small post and later take a shower and go to sleep. Even though I have only had 1,5 hours of sleep I've been productive! Laundry, clean a bit (Kinda prep) til tomorrow when it is deep cleaning of the apartment. Writing lists, Scrubbed the fridge (again)

On monday I actually have my very first introduction day at my new job! Woho! Finally! I can't wait! I will blog more later about the job and what it is but for now, I am not gonna talk about it. Just that next week I've three days introductions (two mornings and one night) . Week 24 I'm off the whole week (not friday though! Work at my other job!) but from week 25 - oh my lord! Lord be on my side! Haha! But I am excited!!!

Emilio is finally free from the flu! THANK GOD! It has been one (plus more days) horrible week. No more fever, no more running nose etc! It has been horrible. I know I write words and things twice or more but that's how it is right now. 

While writing this I am watching youtube on the side so I apologize if the post sounds weird. 

           Tomorrow's plans:
  • Fix lunch & dinner to freeze for my work,
  • clean the apartment,
  • hopefully have energy to do makeup - I actually miss it. Lol!  
  • fold the laundry (Couldn't do it today!)
  • put blinds up in the kitchen
  • go to the storage to get the floor fans - it's ridiculously hot ! 
I will probably add more to the list . Hopefully I have time to fix everything tomorrow because from tomorrow night I have to go to bed earlier cuz on monday morning the alarm rings at 4.15am 😥 The only part I am not looking forward to with this job. Oh well 😅
 
So I'm actually gonna go now but hopefully I will be more active soon here in the blog and hopefully I have other photos to post here (Not only selfies) haha!! 
 
Todays mood: tired with massive headache but still have been productive.

 
Goodnight!!



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog