Publicerat: / LifeStyle { mix }

What is my niche?

Hello my loves! How are you all today? Today I'm actually feeling a lot better. I still have this annoying cough but that's it. My son and I have been sick for a week now and he is actually also doing so much better (not sick anymore) so tomorrow he will go to the kindergarten. Thank God. Lol! 
 
Yesterday was a very productive day. I attended TWO webinars, had phoneinterviews, build this blog with HTML codes (god I've missed that!), cleaned and so much more. Today I'll have an other productive day - l o v e ! . Webinars, meetings via Skype, cleaning the entire apartment, fold the laundry etc. I've already done a little bit today - not a lot but something. 
 
 
 
 
Yesterday's two webinars had me really thinking - what is my niche? To be honest I have so many but I learned I had to narrow down to two niches which will for me be Parenthood (or Lifestyle to say - Daily life, my son, Autism etc) and beauty. This blog though, will be about everything. This will be my little journal here on the webb but my instagram will be about Lifestyle and Beauty. Which I am to be honest very pleased about. Two good niches in my opinion. What is your niche? Either on facebook, your blog or your instagram. Comment and share your niche with me and tell me why you chosed that. I would love to read! 
 
........................................................................................................................................................................
 
 
I know I'm writing my blog on a swedish platform but I know I have readers from all over the world there for I decided to blog on english. Now remember that english aren't my native language and I've learned english by myself during all these years. I never got any help in school or what so ever so I decided to learn english by myself and I gotta say, even though my grammar is bad and I might do some misspelling - I'm doing pretty good. But that is just my opinion.


 
 



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog