Publicerat: / Honest Reviews

Honest Review: Marabou Popcorn


Black and white picture because the colors and the quality of the picture in colors was horrible. 

OK so I finally tried this chocolate bar that has been super hyped in Sweden. I love popcorn ~ can't deny that! And I love chocolate. Everyone (and I mean eveeeeryone) has told me "IT'S DELICIOUS" "IT'S SO GOOD!!" etc. First I was very sceptical to this chocolate popcorn flavor thingy. It has been out in the stores for a while, I have seen it but immediately felt "nope!" til today. Today I bought this bad boy, took home, felt how the nervousness slowly built up inside me. When Emilio fell asleep I took this bad boy out from the fridge (yes I store chocolate in the fridge), looked at it and was like "here we go". 


H O N E S T • R E V I E W • S H O R T • I N F O 
First impression; yay crunchy! 
The smell ; only chocolate. No popcorn smell and we all know how they smell ~ heavenly! 
The crunchyness ; oh it was there. Salt, corn, and hard stones. 
Taste; like regular chocolate with popcorn but.. But but nut.. It also had those natural candy corn stuff which ruined the who chocolate. There I said it. 

My thoughts about it; nope. Not for me. I prefer regular popcorn and regular chocolate bars. I didn't like the corn part. If it only was chocolate with popcorn flavor and small parts of popcorn ~ yes but with the hard corn parts? . No. It ruined the whole bar. 
Would I recommend this; absolutely. Even though it wasn't for me I still recommend if you like salty chocolate with hard crunch. 
How many points? ● (1 of 5) 





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog