Publicerat: / LifeStyle { mix }

Past few weeks


Hello my loves. I've been absent from the blog and social media in general (not posting. Just checking) because of lack of inspiration to post anything and also I have been super stressed lately.

Since I last posted here on the blog I've been doing a lot of things. Good things and bad things.

Covid-19 Vaccination
Dead scared of needles but on May 18th  I had my first dose of the vaccine. One week later I got a random red mark on my arm that is still growing and become more painful. Last picture with the black mark around it is yesterday. That mark is actually no more. The redness has taken over. 

Rescused four ducklings 
Tuesday may 25th, I was at a job interview and when I was waiting on the bus to go home, a mother duck and three ducklings came at the bus station. The mother duck got scared of the cars and busses so it flew away and left the three little ducklings left. Trying to run to its mother. My heart broke when I heard and saw them trying to follow her so I careful started to shoo the ducklings away from the heavy traffic roads. It worked until one of the ducklings decided to make a brutal U-turn and run back towards the city. So I automatically grabbed them without thinking and went straight to the river we have in the centrum. After I did that they jumped into the waters  I left and went back to the busstop.. After a while a 4th came so I rescued that duckling as well. Afterwards I again went back to the busstop location and I could hear duckling with the same sound. Boom. A fifth one came! Luckily I managed to get a couple to go with it to the same location as I dropped the other 4 ducklings. My bus came so I couldn't run with it to the water. 

Emilio
.. Has a new haircut and has started to learn sign language. Yay! May 24th he got medicines to stay calm but accidentally passed out sleeping instead when the nurses took bloodtests on him. Nptenthst it was 12 tubed of blood they took. 


So that's a little what has happened! I'm gonns go to sleep now goodnight! 




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog