Publicerat: / Autism

He woke up to a surprise! I'm so proud of him!

Goodmorning my beautiful friends! I hope you all are having an amazing day!! It's morning here in Sweden and I can honestly say ~ I'm good {not so much cough} but I have a massive headache đŸ™…đŸ»â€â™€ïž no Bueno! 

This post will be a little more insight of my son and his autism. Autism is something I learn about all the time. I'm new to this so bear with me that I might talk a bit about it. It's a whole new territory for me. 

He woke up to a surprise! Last night I finally had it delivered! As you might know my son has autism and for me this will bring me so much joy! Well one of all the things actually. My son loves to jump and goof around when he is in that mood which I love! During last week I had a message on Facebook with a link sent to me with an ad off a thing I knew Emilio {son} would love. And I finally got it delivered to me last night. Because I don't have a driving license or a car I couldn't get it myself ~ sigh. Working on the license though! ~ but a lovely soul in my area where I live went and got it for me. Thank you Michelle!

C h e a p investment but wow I know it will give him so much joy, happiness and laughter! What did I buy Emilio? A cute small trampoline. Perfect for him! We live in an apartment so having those big trampolines was a no no of course! But the AD was of a trampoline for indoors {I think it's for workout at home} and it's perfect!

Emilio woke up, went to the living room as usual and instantly ran over to the trampoline when he saw it. He rushed back to gather all his stuffed animals and his favorite blanket.. And now he is sitting on a small piece of corner on it đŸ˜‚đŸ‘đŸ» All the stuffed animals takes 90% of the trampoline but he doesn't care.

Learning so far about AUTISM I have discovered that my son {not sure how autism works to be honest, I'm still learning!} aren't a fan of toys. {even though he has toooo much of them!}. He has a few toys he likes his stuffed animals, 2 books, balls and blanket. Nothing else. And he is very smart for his age to be honest! Waow! He turns 4 this year and already knows how to help me with the laundry {separate the clothes, load the washer, unload and hang the laundry to dry}, he knows how to do the dishes, sweep the floors and mop it. He is very smart when it comes to technology / phone / tablet ~ he knows how to cast {chrome cast} from YouTube, what to see, how to start etc. It's ridiculous how smart he is but I'm so proud! 

My son is also non verbal which means he doesn't talk. He don't really know how to talk but he has started a little! He says a few words and I'm beyond proud! 

Swedish, English and some Punjab words. Insane! I wish I could write all the words down but to be honest, I'm so happy and surprised on how much my son can so I can't remember exactly all the words. But some of the words Emilio can say is; dad, baby (both on English and Swedish), Come on Punjab, Grandpa on Punjab and a lot more. 

He is very good with body language when it comes to dancing to songs ~ head, shoulders, knees and toes for an example. 

I know this has turned out to become a "bragging / WOW I'M SO PROUD" post but I'm sitting here with a big smile on my face, thinking of all the amazing things Emilio has learned on such a short time! 





Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:

Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 Är. Gift med en man frÄn Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. VÄran lilla kille har autism nivÄ 3 och Àr icke-verbal.


Jag vill ocksÄ tacka och vÀlkomna er till min lilla hörna hÀr pÄ internet.

Som person Àr jag en person som konstant letar efter nya Àventyr, idéer, chanser till att lÀra mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men ocksÄ mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfÀllet hÄller jag pÄ lÀra mig arabiska (igen), teckensprÄk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog