Publicerat: / LifeStyle { mix }

I don't know how to deal with..


The stress i have in my life. Anyone has any tips or ideas to share on how to deal with stress and how to get a calmer life? 


Hello my loves! I have wanted to write here ok my blog for a while but to be honest, I couldn't because I haven't had any pictures. Mostly the photos I take these days are either of E or selfies.. And I don't want the blog to be filled with selfies of me. Lol! So I will get a grip of the real world again and start to take more photos, fix freebies and some usable things for you for very low cost.

So how have you all been? Have something fun and excited things happened on your life? I have been working, tried to figure out what I want to do in life and to be honest ~ I wish I could be a full time blogger / Instagrammer but we all know that it's pretty much impossible to make a living out of that so work at my work it is. Lol. 

This week has been kinda stressful. Worked on Monday. E was home from daycare Tuesday and Wednesday (it's Thursday when I post this) so I have been entertaining him. Does some activities etc. I have been have been having meetings, phone calls (work and meetings). Today (Thursday) E is finally having daycare so I can be home and have a rest. Friday waits work for me. The weekend? Well, same as usual ; laundry and cleaning. Deep cleaning as I do every weekend. Lol. 

I'm actually are going to sleep now because the alarms are ringing soon. Ugh. Not looking forward to that part. Haha! Goodnight ❤️ 




Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:


Emma Singh heter jag. 33 år. Gift med en man från Punjab, Indian och tillsammans har vi en liten kille som föddes 2017. Våran lilla kille har autism nivå 3 och är icke-verbal.


Jag vill också tacka och välkomna er till min lilla hörna här på internet.

Som person är jag en person som konstant letar efter nya äventyr, idéer, chanser till att lära mig nya saker om det mesta. Jag har en stor passion för smink, skönhet men också mat (bakning och matlagning) samt mycket mer.

För tillfället håller jag på lära mig arabiska (igen), teckenspråk, teckenstöd och allt jag kan om autism.

Utbildning; Undersköterska & SocialPedagog